HomeFAQCalendarSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Check out the Drawing Contest going on in the Artwork Center! Deadline extended to April 20th! If you have submitted something, you may resubmit something else on the next deadline!

Share | 

To buy or lvl up

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
V-Clan

PostSubject: To buy or lvl up    Thu Oct 17, 2013 2:17 pm

Hey all. I've been playing for a few months now but recently decided to gain a deeper understanding of Fanta as a whole. Main question right now is - I've pulled a few 6* from packs recently which is cool but I'm quickly realizing how long it takes to level up. It's quite a grind with 38-6 over etc. Then I see that on forums like these you can buy fully leveled 6* units for a varied price range. Can anyone give advice on which route to take? Buy packs like I have been and grind them to lvl 120 or higher? Or buy from another player? Is any method cheaper? How long would it take to level a fresh 6* via quests and enhancing? I feel like my lucks with packs has been good but Idk if it's the norm or what. I don't spend a lot of money. Typically 20-50 per month. Thanks in advance.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Kanata67
☆☆

PostSubject: Re: To buy or lvl up    Thu Oct 17, 2013 2:49 pm

depending on your luck, packs are cheaper than buying a leveled 6*. gods of the same attack type add 3 levels when you enhance which saves time but can get expensive. alternately what you can probably do is, assuming that you have gotten lots of other cards besides 6*s, is trade your fresh 6* plus some 5*s for the same 6* already leveled.
you might get charged more depending on the 6*. Earlier today i traded my mlb lev for a lev and 2 other 5*s as i dont mind grinding that much and i had 2 mlb.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
V-Clan

PostSubject: Re: To buy or lvl up    Thu Oct 17, 2013 3:32 pm