HomeFAQCalendarSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Check out the Drawing Contest going on in the Artwork Center! Deadline extended to April 20th! If you have submitted something, you may resubmit something else on the next deadline!

Share | 

Need help with composing my team

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Denneth

PostSubject: Need help with composing my team   Tue Sep 24, 2013 5:14 am

Im almost new to the game, would appreciate some advice about composing a good team for events and all stuff ingame.

Already have 7* Archibald, but dont know who else 6* get to complete my team, as I said im new to the game and dont know much how many units I need, nor if it has to be some slow, knockback, poison, etc well rounded, or that doesnt matter.

Thanks in advance
Back to top Go down
View user profile
matakaw
☆☆

PostSubject: Re: Need help with composing my team   Tue Sep 24, 2013 5:41 am

Hmm. Looks like you are not a true poster having to ask this kind of question. Lol

The thing is how do you get Archibald if you don't know how to team up in the arena event.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Grumpy
☆☆

PostSubject: Re: Need help with composing my team   Tue Sep 24, 2013 6:33 am

lol one of my allies. Got uber lucky and pulled a 7* edea while being only 2 days old. xD

Well, a good unit composition depends on what event you're doing. For general purpose training/quests, your 7* will 1 hit ko everything to the end, so it's pointless to plan.

For events like arena or anything DC based, charles is pretty much king. It's a fast hitting glass cannon, but you put it behind some iron wall unit and voila, you got a protected glass cannons. Doesn't particularly make use of a 7* specifically, but you can just wedge one in there for fun.