Today it came to my attention that a certain member (Hobane) claimed we deleted posts. I just want to clear up that if you post in a locked topic and that topic is removed, your post goes with it. It will also not be added to your post count, making it seem that your post was deleted! If you think your topic wasn't meant to be deleted, you can contact me or Clocksprocket to take a second look at it. We don't delete your topics but they are removed and placed in the Moderator Backroom. Please also note, a single post can't be restored, we'd have to restore the entire thread!