HomeFAQCalendarSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Check out the Drawing Contest going on in the Artwork Center! Deadline extended to April 20th! If you have submitted something, you may resubmit something else on the next deadline!

Share | 

Being harrassed... glich?

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
rosetique

PostSubject: Being harrassed... glich?   Tue Nov 26, 2013 11:21 pm

My husband and I have been playing for a couple months. Normally I get attacked maybe once a day or every couple days. He battles more often, and he probably would get attacked maybe twice a day. However, in the last 24 hours he has been attacked almost 80 times! That is the same amount he had previously been attacked over 2 months. What is the deal? He has gone from loving the game to hating it and is going to quit. He can't see any common link between the attackers. Any ideas?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
kfcjamal
☆☆☆☆☆

PostSubject: Re: Being harrassed... glich?   Tue Nov 26, 2013 11:59 pm

he probably got put up in the random opponent list. they have to come from somewhere, right?

losing luna from getting attacked isn't actually a big deal. the lose counts only matter if you care about your epeen.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
rosetique

PostSubject: Re: Being harrassed... glich?   Wed Nov 27, 2013 12:27 am

But 80 times in less than 24 hours? Prior to that he only had about 90 in 2 months time. It just seems strange and he hasn't been able to keep any luna since this started.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Amasuro
☆☆☆

PostSubject: Re: Being harrassed... glich?   Wed Nov 27, 2013 12:50 am

Mmhmm, sometimes more. There have been a couple threads before where people complained about this. He's just unlucky and will need to wait it out.

Also, his leader has a huge factor in it too. If he's leadered something like Grace, a low tier 6*, or any 5*/4*, he will be targeted.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
bluerexx
☆☆