HomeFAQCalendarSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Check out the Drawing Contest going on in the Artwork Center! Deadline extended to April 20th! If you have submitted something, you may resubmit something else on the next deadline!

Share | 

Looking for serious, solid advice from someone who knows their 6*s

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Ixelle

PostSubject: Looking for serious, solid advice from someone who knows their 6*s   Sun Nov 10, 2013 10:48 pm

I'm fairly new to the world of 6* cards, and I'm wondering how to best build my deck for battles and arena events and just in general. So far I have Paris [poison, 30deploy], Petra [slow, 20 deploy] and Fine [aoe, 15 deploy] (got her for 35te, go me!) none of which are fully leveled yet. I also have a number of 5* cards that are MLB and I would like feedback and advice on which ones to keep and what to do with the rest of them.
For 5*s I have Zita [knockback, 20 deploy], Pale [poison, 25 deploy], Eleanor [slow, 15 deploy], Dine [knockback, 20 deploy], Apsara [knockback + arena skill, 20 deploy], Prawo [slow, 20 deploy], Promes [15 deploy] and Ruse [poison + arena skill, 20 deploy].

What 6*card should I be on the lookout for next? I'm eyeing Nina because of her deploy cost and her knockback which I don't yet have on a 6*. Is she a good fit for my core deck? Which 5*s should I use, and should I sell/trade some? Is there an important component I'm missing that I should look for in a unit?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
matakaw
☆☆

PostSubject: Re: Looking for serious, solid advice from someone who knows their 6*s   Mon Nov 11, 2013 12:51 am